ACT Entertainment AS
Møllergata 28
0179 Oslo

Org.no: 998.276.179

Send invoices to invoice@act.as

 

A & R – demo requests etc
Ask Frederik Berg
+47 915 90 301
ask@act.as

Production manager
Ann Bengtsson
+47 976 20 569
ann@act.as

Head of PR & Marketing
Magni Sørløkk
+47 480 92 018
magni@act.as

PR & Marketing
Kristine Karlsen
+47 918 78 808
kristine@act.as

Head of sales
Lasse Kinden Endresen
+47 482 50 236
lasse@act.as

Manager
Chris Wareing
+47 478 30 568
chris@act.as

General Manager
Simen Herning
+47 930 65 442
simen@act.as